CONTRIBUTORS








PROJECT COORDINATOR

Professor Andrea L. Johnson

ajohnson@cwsl.edu
619-525-1474
225 Cedar Street
San Diego, CA 92101

OFFICE OF THE INSPECTOR GENERAL

Inspector General Richard L. Skinner

Dept of Homeland Security
Washington DC 20528
202-254-4100

 

PROJECT PARTICIPANTS

Kitty Baker, Kabaker@law.cwsl.edu

Robert Beaurivage, rpbeaurivage@law.cwsl.edu

Erin Clancy, EKClancy@law.cwsl.edu

Joseph D'Alonzo II, joedalonzo@aol.com

Choining Dorji, cdorji@law.cwsl.edu

Daniel Essig, essig@ieee.org

Michael Favale, mafavale@law.cwsl.edu

Timothy Flanagan, tpflanagan@law.cwsl.edu

Michael Gianelli, mpgianelli@law.cwsl.edu

Abelard Godoy, agodoy@law.cwsl.edu

Jacob Greenwell Grillot, jgrillot@law.cwsl.edu

Carol Harris, clharris@law.cwsl.edu

Hayden Heathman, hheath@law.cwsl.edu

Daisy Li, DyLi@law.cwsl.edu

Cathryn Lintvedt, celintvedt@law.cwsl.edu

 

SPECIAL THANKS

Tammy, Hermine, and Kathy, Katrina victims who kindly consented to an interview to help our research.

Technical Assistance:

Button Generator

 

 

 

 

Christopher Madison, csmadison@law.cwsl.edu

Kristofer McDonald, krm_mixa@hotmail.com

James McNair, JMMCNAIR@law.cwsl.edu

Hesaam Moallem, hmoallem@law.cwsl.edu

Vida Maria Navarro, southkensington56@hotmail.com

Tara Newberry, tdnewberry@law.cwsl.edu

Gary Nolan, gfnolan@law.cwsl.edu

Chris Reichman, creichman@law.cwsl.edu

Shacasey Rogers, srogers@chsd.org

Christopher Rothfus, CKRothfus@law.cwsl.edu

Shelley Rowe-Krusic, shell357@sbcglobal.net

Michael Sage, Mvsage@mac.com

Ximena Solano Suarez, ximsolano@yahoo.com

Christine Young, haymadison@msn.com