Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Richard J. Finkmoore
Professor of Law
rjf@cwsl.edu
619-525-1494
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
pgudel@cwsl.edu
619-525-1491
Catherine Hardee
Assistant Professor of Law
chardee@cwsl.edu
619-525-1439
Ruth M. Hargrove
Legal Writing Professor
rhargrove@cwsl.edu
619-525-1432
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management, University of California, San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
619-525-1693
Kenneth S. Klein
Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
619-515-1535
Linda H. Morton
Professor of Law
lmorton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1464
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
619-525-1410
Joanna Sax
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Institute of Health Law Studies
jsax@cwsl.edu
619-515-1555
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law
nschaumann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1407