Independent | Innovative | Inspiring

FACULTY HOME
VISITING FACULTY
ADJUNCT FACULTY
OFFICE HOURS
CLASS PAGES
EMERITUS FACULTY
FACULTY PUBLICATIONS
FACULTY EXPERTS
FACULTY IN THE NEWS

 

Last updated: 3/14/2014 1:27:21 PM
Fall 2012 Adjuncts

Contact information for adjunct professors teaching this trimester is listed below. Unless otherwise noted, office hours are held in the Adjunct Faculty Office, Room 303 of the classroom building, located in the alcove behind the Moot Courtroom near the telephones.  Subject to change.
_________________________________________________________________________________

William Aul
class: Securities Regulation
contact: bill.aul@cox.net
office hours: by appointment

Brandon Baker
class: Advanced Legal Research
contact: bbaker@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

Elizabeth Barros
class: Federal Defender Training
contact: elizabeth_barros@fd.org
office hours: by appointment

Todd Bulich
class: Commercial Real Estate Transactions
contact: tbulich@toddbulich.com or 619-235-9959
office hours: by appointment

Christy Cassisa
class: Life Skills for Lawyers
contact: christy@intentionalharmony.com
office hours: by appointment

Kasha Castillo
class: LLMTrial Skills Program
contact: kasha_castillo@fd.org
office hours: by appointment

James Clevenger
class: California Civil Procedure, Trademark Law
contact: trademarks@cox.net or 760-489-5043
office hours: by appointment

Zuzana Colaprete
class: Estate and Gift Tax 
contact: zcolaprete@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

William Dysart
class: Admiralty Law
contact: wedysart@wllawsd.com
office hours: by appointment

James Eckmann
class: Practicing Law: Successful Strategies
contact: eckmannj@aol.com
office hours: by appointment

Dina Feldman-Scarr
class: Mediation  
contact: adrdina@san.rr.com
office hours: by appointment

Jayshree Gerken
class: Patent Law
contact: patentprof@jagiplaw.com
office hours: by appointment

Gary Gibson
class: Advanced Criminal Litigation, California Evidence
contact: gary.gibson@sdcounty.ca.gov or 619-338-4744
office hours: by appointment

Kurt Hermansen
class: LLM Trial Skills Program 
contact: kdh@kurtdavidhermansen.com
office hours: by appointment

James Holtz
class: Insurance Law & Litigation                    
contact: jholtz@stutzartiano.com
office hours: by appointment

James Jeffries
class: Community Property
contact: james@ejjeffries.com or 858-748-0498
office hours: by appointment

Don Kovacic
class: Employee Benefit Law & ERISA, Federal Income Tax, Trusts & Estates
contact: dkovacic@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

Clarice Letizia
class: Legal Drafting
contact: cletizia@cox.net
office hours: by appointment

Yvette Lopez
class: Spanish for Lawyers 
contact: yvetlopez@yahoo.com
office hours: by appointment

Amy Moberly
class: Law OfficeTechnology: Case Management & Marketing 
contact: alm@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

Richard Page
class: International Arbitration
contact: rwpage@pagefirm.com
office hours: by appointment

Jo Pastore
class: Juvenile Justice
contact: Jo.Pastore@sdcounty.ca.gov
office hours: by appointment

Michael Popkins
class: Trial Practice
contact: michaelpopkins@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment

Grant Puleo
class: Commercial Real Estate Transactions
contact:  gpuleo@duanemorris.com
office hours:  by appointment

Greg Relyea
class: Alternative Dispute Resolution, Mediation Advocacy
contact: mrrelyea@aol.com or other contact info
office hours: by appointment

Jeff Robin
class: Entertainment Law                    
contact: jeffrobin@me.com or 310-480-5388
office hours: by appointment

George (Jody) Root Jr.
class: Representing Healthcare Organizations
contact: jr@procopio.com
office hours: by appointment

Terry Schmidt
class: Representing Healthcare Organizations
contact: terry@terryschmidt.com
office hours: by appointment

Dennis Sharp
class: Alternative Dispute Resolution, Negotiation                       
contact: sharpresolutions@gmail.com
office hours: by appointment

Alex Simpson
class: Street Law Seminar                                            
contact: asimpson@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

Sheila Trexler
class: Medical Malpractice Litigation
contact: strexler@neil-dymott.com
office hours: by appointment

Lilia Velasquez
class: Immigration Law
contact: flama01@sbcglobal.net or 619-233-4431
office hours: by appointment

Robert Waller
class: Negotiation
contact: rawallerjr@sbcglobal.net
office hours: by appointment

Bobbie Weaver
class: International Legal Research
contact: bweaver@cwsl.edu
office hours: by appointment

Lisa Weinreb
class: Advanced Prosecution Function
contact: lisa.weinreb@sdcda.org
office hours: by appointment

Julie Wiley
class: Environmental Justice
contact: juliewesq@cox.net
office hours: by appointment


Full course descriptions are available in PDF format on the J.D. Curriculum page.