Career Services - Directory - California Western School of Law
Career Services


Contact Information

350 Cedar Street
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 525-7087
main fax: (619) 615-1415
job listing fax: (619) 615-1470
career_services@cwsl.edu


Staff Listing

Courtney Miklusak, Esq., Assistant Dean, cmiklusak@cwsl.edu

Matthew A. Lab, Esq., Assistant Director, mlab@cwsl.edu

Jocelyn Salvatori, Esq., Assistant Director, jsalvatori@cwsl.edu

Noelle Dorman, Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development, ndorman@cwsl.edu

Jill Blatchley, Esq., Career Advisor & Pro Bono and Public Service Program Coordinator, jblatchley@cwsl.edu

Robin Lake, Esq., Career Advisor, rlake@cwsl.edu

Asha Wilbun, Esq., Graduate Career Advisor, awilbun@cwsl.edu

Wanda Harvey-Amoke, Administrative Assistant, wharvey@cwsl.edu

Karla Barnfield, Evening Administrative Assistant, kbarnfield@cwsl.edu


Link to Career Services

Career Services staff profiles