Texas Young Lawyers Association Competition

TYLA Team #1: Jason Conge, Billie Gibson

TYLA Team #2: Chris Seabock, Michael Maloney

Team #1 advanced to the Finals.

Team #2 advanced to the Semi-Finals.
American Association of Justice Competition

AAJ Team #2: Collin Vincent, AJ Yarmolinets, Elliott Montgomery,
Andy Kleiner

AAJ Team #2: Sara Simmons, Stanley Shar, Adam Doyle, and
Diana John

Team #1 advanced to Finals and placed 2nd.  AJ Yarminlinets received Best Advocate Award.

Team #2 advanced to the Prelims.  Adam Doyle received Best Advocate Award.   
Negotiation Competition

Team #1: Diana Bradisch and Ryan Scarpa

Team #2: Melissa King, Jeff Dobin
Team #1 placed 3rd out of 26 teams.
Pacific Super Regional Competition

Jill Allen (3L), Kate Clark (3L), Josh Salinas (2L), Natalie Watson (3L), and Lara Prodanovich (2L)
The team’s memorials, the briefs in international competition, won a fifth place award.  The team won several oralists’ awards:  Josh Salinas was named the top oralist in the final championship round.  He also won a 6th place oralist award for the overall competition.  Jill Allen won a 17th place oralist award and Natalie Watson won a 19th place oralist award.

CWSL’s Jessup International Law Moot Court Team won the Pacific Super Regional Competition and moved on to the International rounds in Washington D.C.