Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

The Seventh Annual Distinguished Alumni of the Year Awards

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Paradise Point Resort and Spa

1404 Vacation Road, San Diego, CA 92109

6:00 p.m.
Welcome Reception
Cocktail Hour - Sunset Deck

7:00 p.m.
Dinner - Sunset Ballroom

7:30 p.m.
Alumni of the Year Awards Presentation

9:00 p.m.
Event Conclusion

Event Information:

Event ticket price: $75.00 per guest

Parking: Complimentary Guest Parking

Room Reservations: Guests may contact reservations at 855-436-3361 and please state "attending California Western event" to receive a 10% discount on the best available rates. Rates do not include standard overnight parking, resort fees and applicable taxes. Discount and room types are subject to availability. Minimum length of stays may apply. Standard resort check-in time is 4:00 p.m. and checkout is 11:00 a.m.

Dress Code: Business Attire