Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Submissions and Event Coordinator

Brooke Raunig, Editor-in-Chief, California Western Law Review

Faculty Coordinator

Professor Tim Casey, California Western School of Law

California Western Law Review Symposium Committee

Cheryl Kozdrey, Executive Director of Notes & Comments

Erin Dimbleby, Executive Editor of Notes & Comments

Miguel Medina, Symposium Committee Coordinator

Heather Daiza, Symposium Committee Coordinator