Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
The Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
waceves@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1589
Efa Akutekha
Department Coordinator
eakutekha@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1472
Saad Ali
Serials Assistant
sma@cwsl.edu
619-525-1424
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
daustin@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1478
Jim Autovino
Manager of Applications and Data
jautovino@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1692
Christopher Baidoo
Assistant Dean, Admissions
cbaidoo@cwsl.edu
619-525-1402
Brandon Baker
Reference Librarian and Stacks Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
blb@cwsl.edu
619-525-1425
Thomas D. Barton
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Center for Creative Problem Solving
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
Wendy Bashant
Vice President of Student Life
wbashant@cwsl.edu
619-515-1567