Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
(619) 515-1589
Saad Ali
Serials Assistant
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1478
Jim Autovino
Director, Enterprise & Application Development
Christopher Baidoo
Chief of Staff & Director for Institutional Research
Brandon Baker
Reference Librarian and Stacks Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
Thomas D. Barton
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Center for Creative Problem Solving
Emily Behzadi
Assistant Professor of Law
Michal R. Belknap
Professor of Law Emeritus