Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
California Western is planning to reopen in August 2021 with a vaccine mandate. Please click here for more details.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alissa Bjerkhoel
Litigation Coordinator
abjerkhoel@cwsl.edu
619-515-1530
kbonaguidi@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1553
Justin P. Brooks
Professor of Law
Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Latin American Institute of Law and Justice
(619) 525-1485
Alexandra Butler
Digital Marketing Strategist
abutler@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1436
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney and Volunteer Coordinator
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Jasmin Harris
Associate Director of Development and Policy
jharris@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1442
Audrey McGinn
Staff Attorney
amcginn@cwsl.edu
619-515-1384
Mike Semanchik
Managing Attorney
msemanchik@cwsl.edu
619-515-1379
Alex Simpson
Associate Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Street Law San Diego
asimpson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1525