Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alissa Bjerkhoel
Staff Attorney
abjerkhoel@cwsl.edu
619-515-1530
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Professor of Law
Director, LLM in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
(619) 525-1485
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Marco Macklis
Program Coordinator, ACCESO Capacitacion
mmacklis@cwsl.edu
619-515-1380
Audrey McGinn
Staff Attorney
amcginn@cwsl.edu
619-515-1381
Mike Semanchik
Staff Attorney
msemanchik@cwsl.edu
619-515-1379
Alex Simpson
Associate Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Street Law San Diego
asimpson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1525
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law
Co-Director, California Innocence Projects
jstiglitz@cwsl.edu
619-525-1697