Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Efa Akutekha
Department Coordinator
eakutekha@cwsl.edu
619-525-1472
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Matthew Lab
Director, Access to Law Initiative (ALI) & Professional Development
mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511
Robin Lake
Graduate Career Advisor
rlake@cwsl.edu
619-515-1551
Drew Lautemann
Assistant Director, Pro Bono & Public Service
dlautemann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1447
Courtney Miklusak
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development
cmiklusak@cwsl.edu
619-515-1557
Jocelyn Salvatori

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development

jsalvatori@cwsl.edu
619-525-7089
Heidi Weaver
Career Advisor
hweaver@cwsl.edu
619-525-7090