Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects & Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Wanda Harvey-Amoke
Administrative Assistant
wharvey@cwsl.edu
619-525-7087
Matthew Lab

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development

mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511
Robin Lake
Graduate Career Advisor
rlake@cwsl.edu
619-515-1551
Drew Lautemann
Pro Bono & Public Service Coordinator

Career Advisor

dlautemann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1447
Courtney Miklusak

Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development

cmiklusak@cwsl.edu
619-515-1557
Amanda Robbins
Department Coordinator
arobbins@cwsl.edu
619-525-1472
Anne-Marie Rábago
Graduate Career Advisor
arabago@cwsl.edu
619-525-7091
Jocelyn Salvatori

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development

jsalvatori@cwsl.edu
619-525-7089