Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
Associate Dean for Assessment and Teaching
Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
(619) 515-1589
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1478
Emily Behzadi
Associate Professor of Law
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1435
Justin P. Brooks
Professor of Law
Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Latin American Institute of Law and Justice
(619) 525-1485
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1694
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
(619) 525-1430
Pooja R. Dadhania
Associate Professor of Law
(619) 525-1465
Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor