Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
The Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
waceves@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1589
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
daustin@cwsl.edu
619-525-1478
Thomas D. Barton
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
Director, Louis M. Brown Program in Preventive Law
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LL.M. and M.C.L. Programs for Foreign Lawyers
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
rbohrer@cwsl.edu
619-525-1435
Hannah Brenner
Assistant Professor of Law
hbrenner@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1554
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Professor of Law
Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
jbrooks@cwsl.edu
619-525-7079
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
acampbell@cwsl.edu
619-525-1450
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
619-525-1694