Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
Professor of Law
waceves@cwsl.edu
619-515-1589
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
daustin@cwsl.edu
619-525-1478
Thomas D Barton
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
Director, Louis M. Brown Program in Preventive Law
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
Michal R Belknap
Earl Warren Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./Ph.D. Dual Degree Program in History
Adjunct Professor of History, University of California, San Diego
Laurence A. Benner
Professor of Law
Managing Director, Criminal Justice Programs
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
lbenner@cwsl.edu
619-525-1490
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LL.M. and M.C.L. Programs for Foreign Lawyers
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
rbohrer@cwsl.edu
619-525-1435
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Associate Professor
Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
jbrooks@cwsl.edu
619-525-7079
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
acampbell@cwsl.edu
619-525-1450
Tim Casey
Professor in Residence
Director of STEPPS
tcasey@cwsl.edu
619-525-1685