Our website will be temporarily offline for scheduled maintenance on Feb 20, 2:30am – 6:00am PST and Mar 3, 10:00pm – 7:00am PST
Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
waceves@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1589
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
daustin@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1478
Thomas D. Barton
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Center for Creative Problem Solving
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LLM and MCL Programs for Foreign Lawyers
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
rbohrer@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1435
Hannah Brenner
Associate Professor of Law
hbrenner@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1554
Justin P. Brooks
Professor of Law
Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Latin American Institute of Law and Justice
(619) 525-1485
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
acampbell@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1450
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1694