Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William J. Aceves
Dean Steven R. Smith Professor of Law
(619) 515-1589
David Austin
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1478
Thomas D. Barton
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Center for Creative Problem Solving
Coordinator, National Center for Preventive Law
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LLM and MCL Programs for Foreign Lawyers
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1435
Hannah Brenner
Associate Professor of Law
(619) 515-1554
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Professor of Law
Director, LLM in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
(619) 525-1485
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1450
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS
(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1694