Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Notice of Third-Party Vendor Data Breach Affecting CWSL Data

Faculty and Staff Directory

Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1694
James M. Cooper
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Pooja R. Dadhania
Associate Professor of Law
PDadhania@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1465
Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor
aday@cwsl.edu
(619)-525-1453
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452
Phillip Gragg
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
pgragg@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1420
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
pgudel@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1491
Catherine Hardee
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Law
chardee@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1439