Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
619-515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Barbara J. Cox
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
bcox@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1496
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
619-525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
619-525-7070
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Assistant Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./M.B.A. Dual Degree Program
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
619-525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
feinesman@cwsl.edu
619-525-1451
Jessica K. Fink
Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452