Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Pooja R. Dadhania
Assistant Professor of Law
PDadhania@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1465
Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor
aday@cwsl.edu
(619)-525-1453
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./M.B.A. Dual Degree Program
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
feinesman@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1451
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452
Phillip Gragg
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
pgragg@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1420