Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Richard J. Finkmoore
Professor of Law
Phillip Gragg
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
(619) 525-1420
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1491
Catherine Hardee
Assistant Professor of Law
Ruth M. Hargrove
Legal Writing Professor
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management - UC San Diego
(619) 525-1693
Kenneth S. Klein
Professor of Law
(619) 515-1535
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
Joanna Sax
E. Donald Shapiro Professor of Law
Director, Institute of Health Law Studies
(619) 515-1555
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law