Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Glenn C. Smith
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./Ph.D. Dual Degree Program in Political Science
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
gsmith@cwsl.edu
619-525-1495
Donald J. Smythe

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

dsmythe@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1413
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law
Co-Director, California Innocence Projects
jstiglitz@cwsl.edu
619-525-1697
I. India Thusi
Assistant Professor of Law
ithusi@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1532
Roberta K. Thyfault
Legal Writing Professor
Advisor, California Western Law Review and International Law Journal
rthyfault@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1412
Mark I. Weinstein
Professor of Law
Director of the Clinical Internship Program
mweinstein@cwsl.edu
619-525-1458
Daniel B. Yeager
Justice Earl Warren Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
dyeager@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1456
Michael T. Yu
Associate Professor of Law
mty@cwsl.edu
619-525-1695