Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lori Boyle
Director of Alumni Engagement
lboyle@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1543
Rita Cannava
Administrative Assistant
rcannava@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7073
Brian Daly
Director of Development
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Marilyn Jordan
Interim Director of Community Relations
mjordan@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1545
Julie Michaels
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
jmichaels@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1468
Rolawn Pinkney
Development Coordinator 
rpinkney@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1546
Veronica Schindler
Associate Director of Development
vschindler@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1548
Terrence Varghese
Web Strategist
tvarghese@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1580