Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Efa Akutekha
Department Coordinator
eakutekha@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1472
Christopher Baidoo
Assistant Dean, Admissions
cbaidoo@cwsl.edu
619-525-1402
Wendy Bashant
Vice President of Student Life
wbashant@cwsl.edu
619-515-1567
Riley Davis
Program Assistant
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
Shane Dizon
Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
sdizon@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1578
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Susan G. Finster
Assistant Dean, Student & Diversity Services
sgf@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1575
Jairo Garcia

Administrative Assistant 

jgarcia@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1566
Liza Joung
Administrative Assistant
ljoung@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7087
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063