Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Christopher Baidoo
Assistant Dean, Admissions
cbaidoo@cwsl.edu
619-525-1402
Wendy Bashant
Vice President of Student Life
wbashant@cwsl.edu
619-515-1567
Riley Davis
Program Assistant
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Susan G. Finster
Assistant Dean, Student & Diversity Services
sgf@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1575
Jairo Garcia

Administrative Assistant 

jgarcia@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1566
Liza Joung
Department Coordinator
ljoung@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1472
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Matthew Lab
Director, Access to Law Initiative (ALI) & Professional Development
mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511
Robin Lake
Graduate Career Advisor
rlake@cwsl.edu
619-515-1551