Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Efa Akutekha
Department Coordinator
(619) 525-1472
Christopher Baidoo
Assistant Dean, Admissions
Wendy Bashant
Vice President of Student Life
Riley Davis
Program Assistant
(619) 515-1579
Shane Dizon
Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
(619) 515-1578
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
Susan G. Finster
Assistant Dean, Student & Diversity Services
(619) 515-1575
Jairo Garcia

Administrative Assistant
(619) 515-1566
Liza Joung
Administrative Assistant
(619) 525-7087
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid