Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Laurie Farid
Director of Academic Affairs
(619) 525-1444
Catherine Hardee
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1439
Hannah Brenner Johnson
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1413
Kenneth S. Klein
Associate Dean for Assessment and Teaching
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
(619) 515-1535
Francine Vasquez
Executive Assistant, Office of Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Dean of Students