Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

James M. Cooper
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Director
lfarid@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1444
Catherine Hardee
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Law
chardee@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1439
Jeffrey Hill
Executive Assistant, Vice Dean for Academic & Student Affairs Office
JHill@cwsl.edu
619-525-1409
Hannah Brenner Johnson
Vice Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Professor of Law
hbrenner@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1413
Kenneth S. Klein
Associate Dean for Assessment and Teaching
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1535