Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Michael D. O'Keefe
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Professor of Law
Cassandra Onstad
Coordinator for Academic Engagement and Bar Programs
Richard F. Oppong
Professor of Law
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1410
Jessica Placido
Program Assistant for Student Support
John Printz
Digital Multimedia Technician II
Susan Bisom Rapp
Professor of Law
Sandra L Rierson
Visiting Associate Professor of Law
Katharine Rosenberry
Professor of Law Emerita