Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Deborah Roper
Student Accounts Manager
dar@cwsl.edu
619-525-7067
Jocelyn Salvatori

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development

jsalvatori@cwsl.edu
619-525-7089
Carly Sassi
Assistant Director of Bar Programs
csassi@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1680
Joanna Sax
E. Donald Shapiro Professor of Law
Director, Institute of Health Law Studies
jsax@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1555
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law
nschaumann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1407
Veronica Schindler
Associate Director of Development
vschindler@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1548
Lizzie Schwager
Director of Creative Operations
lschwager@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1581
Susan O'Dean-Sekeres
Admissions Assistant
sao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Mike Semanchik
Staff Attorney
msemanchik@cwsl.edu
619-515-1379
Alex Simpson
Associate Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Street Law San Diego
asimpson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1525