Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dana Sisitsky
Executive Director, Community Law Project Downtown/Lemon Grove
Glenn C. Smith
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./Ph.D. Dual Degree Program in Political Science
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
gsmith@cwsl.edu
619-525-1495
Donald J. Smythe

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

dsmythe@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1562
Joyce Stallworth
Director, Faculty Support Services
jas@cwsl.edu
619-525-1470
Daniel Starnes
Student Network Systems Manager
dstarnes@cwsl.edu
619-525-1473
Kim Sterner
Circulation Desk Assistant
kbs@cwsl.edu
619-515-1583
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law
Co-Director, California Innocence Projects
jstiglitz@cwsl.edu
619-525-1697
I. India Thusi
Assistant Professor of Law
ithusi@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1532
Roberta K. Thyfault
Legal Writing Professor
Advisor, California Western Law Review and International Law Journal
rthyfault@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1412
Rikki Ueda
Vice President for Human Resources
rueda@cwsl.edu
619-515-1558