Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

John E. Noyes
Roger J. Traynor Professor Emeritus
Margaret O’Donnell

Executive Assistant to the President and Dean
619 525-1407
Michael D. O'Keefe
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian and Archives Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1410
Lolita Palma
Payroll Manager
(619) 525-7072
Rolawn Pinkney
Development Coordinator
(619) 515-1546
John Printz
Educational Technology Technician
Deborah Roper
Student Accounts Specialist
(619) 525-7067
Katharine Rosenberry
Professor of Law Emerita