Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Margaret O’Donnell

Executive Assistant to the President and Dean

MODonnell@cwsl.edu
619 525-1407
Michael D. O'Keefe
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian and Archives Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
roleary@cwsl.edu
619-515-1584
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1410
Lolita Palma
Payroll Manager
(619) 525-7072
Stacie L. Patterson
Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
SPatterson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1577
Rolawn Pinkney
Development Coordinator 
rpinkney@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1546
John Printz
Educational Technology Technician
jprintz@cwsl.edu
619-515-1364
Deborah Roper
Student Accounts Specialist
dar@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7067