Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Raleigh Moody
Director of Information Technology
Linda H. Morton
Professor of Law Emerita
Art Neill
Executive Director, New Media Rights
aneill@cwsl.edu
619-591-8870
John E. Noyes
Roger J. Traynor Professor Emeritus
Michael D. O'Keefe
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Professor of Law
roleary@cwsl.edu
619-515-1584
Cassandra Onstad
Academic Engagement and Bar Programs Coordinator
constad@cwsl.edu
(619)-515-1566
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1410
Jessica Placido
Program Assistant for Student Support
JPlacido@cwsl.edu
619-515-1576
John Printz
Digital Multimedia Technician II
jprintz@cwsl.edu
619-515-1364