Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Linda H. Morton
Professor of Law Emerita
Art Neill
Executive Director, New Media Rights
aneill@cwsl.edu
619-591-8870
John E. Noyes
Roger J. Traynor Professor Emeritus
Michael D. O'Keefe
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian and Archives Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
roleary@cwsl.edu
619-515-1584
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1410
Lolita Palma
Payroll Manager
(619) 525-7072
Rolawn Pinkney
Development Coordinator 
rpinkney@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1546
John Printz
Educational Technology Technician
jprintz@cwsl.edu
619-515-1364
Patrick Riedling
Director of Marketing and Communications
priedling@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1545