Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Katharine Rosenberry
Professor of Law Emerita
Hedelia Rudd
Senior Secretary
Jocelyn Salvatori

Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development
Carly Sassi
Assistant Director of Bar Programs
(619) 525-1680
Joanna Sax
E. Donald Shapiro Professor of Law
(619) 515-1555
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1407
Veronica Schindler
Associate Director of Development
(619) 515-1548
Susan O'Dean-Sekeres
Admissions Assistant
Mike Semanchik
Staff Attorney