Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Carly Sassi
Assistant Director of Bar Programs
Joanna Sax
E. Donald Shapiro Professor of Law
jsax@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1555
Cory Schaller
Career Advisor, Pro Bono & Public Service
cschaller@cwsl.edu
619-525-7074
Niels B. Schaumann
California Western President and Dean
Professor of Law
nschaumann@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1407
Veronica Schindler
Associate Director of Communications
Susan O'Dean-Sekeres
Admissions Assistant
sao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Mike Semanchik
Staff Attorney
msemanchik@cwsl.edu
619-515-1379
Jacqueline Sewell
Administrative Assistant
jsewell@cwsl.edu
619-515-1523
Brenda Simon
Visiting Professor
BSimon@cwsl.edu
619-525-1463
Alex Simpson
Associate Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Street Law San Diego
asimpson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1525