Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Notice of Third-Party Vendor Data Breach Affecting CWSL Data

Faculty and Staff Directory

Steven R. Smith
Professor of Law Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
Glenn C. Smith
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
Guest Lecturer, OSHER Lifelong Learning Institutes, UCSD & San Diego State University
gsmith@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1495
Donald J. Smythe

Professor of Law
Chief Justice Roger J. Traynor Professor of Law

dsmythe@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1562
Shaun Spalding
Assistant Director
sspalding@cwsl.edu
619-591-8870
Joyce Stallworth
Manager, Faculty Support Services
jas@cwsl.edu
619-525-1470
Daniel Starnes
Student Network Systems Manager
dstarnes@cwsl.edu
619-525-1473
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law Emeritus
jstiglitz@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1697
Roberta K. Thyfault
Legal Writing Professor
rthyfault@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1412
TTRuong@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1565
Terrence V
Web Strategist