Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Mike Semanchik
Staff Attorney
msemanchik@cwsl.edu
619-515-1379
Jacqueline Sewell
Administrative Assistant
jsewell@cwsl.edu
619-515-1523
Alex Simpson
Associate Director, California Innocence Project
Director, Street Law San Diego
asimpson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1525
Dana Sisitsky
Executive Director, Community Law Project Downtown/Lemon Grove
Steven R. Smith
Professor of Law Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
Glenn C. Smith
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./Ph.D. Dual Degree Program in Political Science
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
gsmith@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1495
Donald J. Smythe

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Chief Justice Roger J. Traynor Professor of Law

dsmythe@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1413
Shaun Spalding
Assistant Director
sspalding@cwsl.edu
619-591-8870
Joyce Stallworth
Manager, Faculty Support Services
jas@cwsl.edu
619-525-1470