Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dana Sisitsky
Executive Director, Community Law Project Downtown/Lemon Grove
Steven R. Smith
Professor of Law Emeritus
Dean Emeritus
Glenn C. Smith
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./Ph.D. Dual Degree Program in Political Science
Visiting Professor of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
(619) 525-1495
Donald J. Smythe

Professor of Law
Chief Justice Roger J. Traynor Professor of Law
(619) 515-1562
Shaun Spalding
Assistant Director
Joyce Stallworth
Manager, Faculty Support Services
Daniel Starnes
Student Network Systems Manager
Kim Sterner
Circulation Desk Assistant
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law Emeritus
(619) 525-1697