Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Daniel Starnes
Student Network Systems Manager
dstarnes@cwsl.edu
619-525-1473
Kim Sterner
Circulation Desk Assistant
kbs@cwsl.edu
619-515-1583
Jan Stiglitz
Professor of Law
Co-Director, California Innocence Projects
jstiglitz@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1697
I. India Thusi
Associate Professor of Law
ithusi@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1532
Roberta K. Thyfault
Legal Writing Professor
Advisor, California Western Law Review and International Law Journal
rthyfault@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1412
TTRuong@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1565
Terrence V
Web Strategist
Audrey Vasquez
Assistant Director, Admissions Planning & Data
avasquez@cwsl.edu
619-525-1403
Laura La Vigne
Technical Services Assistant
llavigne@cwsl.edu
619-525-1441
Mercedez Wallace
Human Resources Manager
mwallace@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1563