Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Laurence A. Benner
Professor of Law Emeritus
Alissa Bjerkhoel
Staff Attorney
abjerkhoel@cwsl.edu
619-515-1530
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LLM and MCL Programs for Foreign Lawyers
David Blake
Vice President, Human Resources
dblake@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1593
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
rbohrer@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1435
Lori Boyle
Director of Alumni Engagement
lboyle@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1543
Hannah Brenner
Associate Professor of Law
hbrenner@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1554
Ruth Briscoe
Program Administrator, Clinical Internship Program
rbriscoe@cwsl.edu
619-525-1438
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Professor of Law
Director, LLM in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
(619) 525-1485