Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Rachel Benson
Service Desk Technician
rbenson@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1460
Alissa Bjerkhoel
Staff Attorney
abjerkhoel@cwsl.edu
619-515-1530
Lisa M. Black
Legal Writing Professor
Director, LL.M. and M.C.L. Programs for Foreign Lawyers
Robert A. Bohrer
Professor of Law
rbohrer@cwsl.edu
619-525-1435
Lori Boyle
Director of Alumni Engagement
lboyle@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1543
Hannah Brenner
Assistant Professor of Law
hbrenner@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1554
Ruth Briscoe
Program Administrator, Clinical Internship Program
rbriscoe@cwsl.edu
619-525-1438
Justin P. Brooks
Executive Director, Institute for Criminal Defense Advocacy
Professor of Law
Director, LLM in Trial Advocacy
Project Director, California Innocence Project
(619) 525-1485
Petra Buhlmayer
Associate Registrar
pmb@cwsl.edu
619-515-1516
Baran Bulkat

Associate Director 

bbulkat@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1509