Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Rita Cannava
Administrative Assistant
rcannava@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7073
Jolie Cartier
Executive Director, Facilities Management
jlc@cwsl.edu
619-525-1487
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
619-525-1694
Sebastian Champagne
Network Technician
Marion Cloete
Director of Diversity Services
mec@cwsl.edu
619-515-1577
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Renita Cole
Secretary, Copy Technician
rcole@cwsl.edu
619-525-1471
Debra Compton
Secretary, Faculty Events Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
619-515-1510