Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Wassila Almeida-Cabral
Administrative Assistant
walmeida@cwsl.edu
619-525-1489
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
acampbell@cwsl.edu
619-525-1450
Rita Cannava
Administrative Assistant
rcannava@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7073
Jolie Cartier
Executive Director, Facilities Management
jlc@cwsl.edu
619-525-1487
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
619-525-1694
Sebastian Champagne
Network and Desktop Systems Administrator
schampagne@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1691
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Renita Cole
Secretary, Copy Technician
rcole@cwsl.edu
619-525-1471
Debra Compton
Secretary, Faculty Events Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466