Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Petra Buhlmayer
Associate Registrar
pmb@cwsl.edu
619-515-1516
Baran Bulkat

Associate Director 

bbulkat@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1509
Wassila Almeida-Cabral
Administrative Assistant
walmeida@cwsl.edu
619-525-1489
Arthur W. Campbell
Professor of Law
acampbell@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1450
Rita Cannava
Administrative Assistant
rcannava@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7073
Jolie Cartier
Executive Director, Facilities Management
jlc@cwsl.edu
619-525-1487
Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Robert K. Castetter

Dean Emeritus
Professor of Law Emeritus

Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1694