Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Sebastian Champagne
Manager of Service Desk & Desktop Systems
Susan A. Channick
Professor of Law Emerita
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Debra Compton
Faculty Support Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
James M. Cooper
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Barbara J. Cox
Professor of Law Emeritus
Tia Cress
Payroll Administrator
tcress@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1556
Pooja R. Dadhania
Associate Professor of Law
PDadhania@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1465
Brian Daly
Major Gift Officer
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Student Activities Coordinator
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579