Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Jane G. Courcy
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems
jcourcy@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1682
Barbara J. Cox
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
bcox@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1496
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Brian Daly
Director of Development
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Program Assistant
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
619-525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
619-525-7070
Shane Dizon
Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
sdizon@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1578
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095