Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Debra Compton
Faculty Support Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Jane G. Courcy
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems
Barbara J. Cox
Professor of Law Emeritus
Tia Cress
Payroll Administrator
tcress@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1556
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Pooja R. Dadhania
Assistant Professor of Law
PDadhania@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1465
Brian Daly
Major Gift Officer
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Student Activities Coordinator
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579