Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
619-515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
619-525-1430
Jane G. Courcy
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems
jcourcy@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1682
Barbara J. Cox
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
bcox@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1496
Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Brian Daly
Director of Development
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Administrative Assistant
rdavis@cwsl.edu
619-525-7087
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
619-525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
619-525-7070
Shane Dizon
Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
sdizon@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1578