Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Robert K. Castetter

Dean Emeritus
Professor of Law Emeritus

Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
(619) 525-1694
Sebastian Champagne
Manager of Service Desk & Desktop Systems
Susan A. Channick

Professor of Law Emerita
CWSL Director, CWSL/UCSD Joint Master Degree in Health Law & Policy

Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
Renita Cole
Administrative Assistant
Debra Compton
Faculty Support Coordinator
Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
(619) 515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
(619) 525-1430
Jane G. Courcy
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems