Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tim Casey

Professor in Residence

Director of STEPPS

tcasey@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1685
Armando Castaneda
Maintenance Team Member
Facilities@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1482
Robert K. Castetter

Dean Emeritus
Professor of Law Emeritus

Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1694
Sebastian Champagne
Manager of Service Desk & Desktop Systems
Susan A. Channick
Professor of Law Emerita
Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney and Volunteer Coordinator
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Debra Compton
Faculty Support Services Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
James M. Cooper
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Barbara J. Cox
Professor of Law Emeritus