Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Allison D. Cato
Legal Writing Professor
acato@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1694
Sebastian Champagne
Manager of Service Desk & Desktop Systems
schampagne@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1691
Susan A. Channick

Professor of Law Emerita
CWSL Director, CWSL/UCSD Joint Master Degree in Health Law & Policy

Raquel Cohen
Staff Attorney
rcohen@cwsl.edu
619-515-1527
Renita Cole
Copy Technician
rcole@cwsl.edu
619-525-1471
Debra Compton
Faculty Support Coordinator
dcompton@cwsl.edu
619-525-1466
Mario G. Conte
Distinguished Practitioner
Co-Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
mconte@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1510
James M. Cooper
Professor of Law
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Director, Proyecto ACCESO
Director, Chile Summer Program
jcooper@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1430
Jane G. Courcy
Executive Director of Enterprise Systems
jcourcy@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1682
Barbara J. Cox
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
bcox@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1496