Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
Daryl Dotson
Maintenance Supervisor
(619) 525-1482
Tony Duldulao
Executive Assistant
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law Emeritus
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
Interim Director of the Clinical Externship Program
(619) 525-1451
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Director
(619) 525-1444
Kelly Fernando
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Lisa Ferreira
Dean of Students
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
(619) 525-1452