Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Leslie P. Culver
Legal Writing Professor
Program Director, A.I.M. for Law Diversity Pipeline Program
lculver@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1476
Brian Daly
Director of Development
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Program Assistant
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
John R. DeBarr
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law 
Dean Emeritus
Jeansy Dollete
Academic Records Assistant
jdollete@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1414
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Pam Duffy
Vice President of Finance, CFO
pjd@cwsl.edu
619-525-7097
Tony Duldulao
Admissions Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401