Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor
aday@cwsl.edu
(619)-525-1453
John R. DeBarr
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law 
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7070
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Tony Duldulao
Executive Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law Emeritus
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
feinesman@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1451
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Director
lfarid@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1444