Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tia Cress
Payroll Administrator
tcress@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1556
Pooja R. Dadhania
Associate Professor of Law
PDadhania@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1465
Brian Daly
Major Gift Officer
bdaly@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1547
Riley Davis
Student Activities Coordinator
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor
aday@cwsl.edu
(619)-525-1453
John R. DeBarr
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law 
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7070
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Daryl Dotson
Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1482