Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Riley Davis
Student Activities Coordinator
rdavis@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1579
Amy E. Day
Legal Writing Professor
aday@cwsl.edu
(619)-525-1453
John R. DeBarr
Professor of Law Emeritus
Robert R. DeKoven
Legal Writing Professor
rdekoven@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1683
Michael H. Dessent
Professor of Law 
Dean Emeritus
mdessent@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7070
Jeansy Dollete
Registration and Records Assistant
jdollete@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1414
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Tony Duldulao
Admissions Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Stacie L. East
Associate Director of Diversity and Inclusion
SPatterson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1577
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561