Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tony Duldulao
Executive Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law Emeritus
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
feinesman@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1451
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Director
lfarid@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1444
Kelly Fernando
Associate Director, Financial Aid
kef@cwsl.edu
619-525-7062
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452
Richard J. Finkmoore
Professor of Law Emeritus
rjf@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1494
Susan G. Finster
Assistant Dean, Student & Diversity Services
sgf@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1575
Iris Fugate
Assistant Director of Admissions - Electronic Outreach
ifugate@cwsl.edu
619-525-1403