Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Tony Duldulao
Admissions Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Assistant Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./M.B.A. Dual Degree Program
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
feinesman@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1451
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Coordinator
lfarid@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1444
Kelly Fernando
Associate Director, Financial Aid
kef@cwsl.edu
619-525-7062
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452
Richard J. Finkmoore
Professor of Law
rjf@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1494
Susan G. Finster
Assistant Dean, Student & Diversity Services
sgf@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1575
Iris Fugate
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Outreach
ifugate@cwsl.edu
619-525-1403