Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Jeansy Dollete
Registration and Records Assistant
jdollete@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1414
Noelle Dorman
Assistant Director, Projects and Employer Development
ndorman@cwsl.edu
619-525-7095
Pam Duffy
Vice President of Finance, CFO
pjd@cwsl.edu
619-525-7097
Tony Duldulao
Admissions Assistant
tduldulao@cwsl.edu
619-525-1401
Tabrez Y. Ebrahim
Associate Professor of Law
tebrahim@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1561
Scott B. Ehrlich
Professor of Law
Chair, J.D./M.B.A. Dual Degree Program
sehrlich@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1416
Floralynn Einesman
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning
feinesman@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1451
Laurie Farid
Academic Affairs Director
lfarid@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1444
Kelly Fernando
Associate Director, Financial Aid
kef@cwsl.edu
619-525-7062
Jessica K. Fink
Clara Shortridge Foltz Professor of Law
jfink@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1452