Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ruth M. Hargrove
Legal Writing Professor
rhargrove@cwsl.edu
619-525-1432
Kim Hernandez
Program Manager
khernandez@cwsl.edu
619-515-1526
Marjorie Hickman
Helpdesk Technician
Jeff Jackson
Director of Information Technology
jjackson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1301
Vivian Johnson
Financial Aid Counselor
vaj@cwsl.edu
619-515-1596
Lisa A. Jordan
General Counsel
ljordan@cwsl.edu
619-515-1508
Marilyn Jordan
Outreach & Engagement Manager
mjordan@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1571
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management, University of California, San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
619-525-1693
Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
ikipnes@cwsl.edu
619-515-1512