Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Iris Fugate
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Outreach
ifugate@cwsl.edu
619-525-1403
George N. Gafford
Professor of Law Emeritus
Jairo Garcia

Administrative Assistant 

jgarcia@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1566
Barbara Glennan
Assistant Director for Public Services and Educational Technology
Adjunct Professor of Law
bag@cwsl.edu
619-525-1499
rxg@cwsl.edu
619-515-1595
Phillip Gragg
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
pgragg@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1420
Nancy Graham
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
nlg@cwsl.edu
619-515-1585
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
pgudel@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1491
Glenn Haggard
Service Desk Technician
ghaggard@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1524
Catherine Hardee
Assistant Professor of Law
chardee@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1439