Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Jeff Jackson
Director of Information Technology
jjackson@cwsl.edu
619-515-1301
Lisa A. Jordan
General Counsel
ljordan@cwsl.edu
619-515-1508
Marilyn Jordan
Outreach & Engagement Manager
mjordan@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1571
Liza Joung
Administrative Assistant
ljoung@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7087
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management - UC San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1693
Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
ikipnes@cwsl.edu
619-515-1512
Lana Kizilarslan
Publication Administrator, Law Review and International Law Journal
lkizilarslan@cwsl.edu
619-525-1477
Kenneth S. Klein
Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1535
Chinthana Konganda
Program Administrator, LL.M. and M.C.L. Program for Foreign Lawyers
ckonganda@cwsl.edu
619-525-7075