Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Barbara Glennan
Associate Director, Educational Technology and Strategic Initiatives
Adjunct Professor of Law
Phillip Gragg
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services
(619) 525-1420
Nancy Graham
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Lori Gremel
Major Gift Officer
Erin Grimes
Reference Librarian and Adjunct Professor of Law
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
(619) 525-1491
Glenn Haggard
Information Security Coordinator & Analyst
Catherine Hardee
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
(619) 525-1439
Marilyn J. Ireland
Professor of Law Emerita