Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Nancy Graham
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
nlg@cwsl.edu
619-515-1585
Paul J. Gudel
Professor of Law
pgudel@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1491
Glenn Haggard
Service Desk Technician
ghaggard@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1524
Catherine Hardee
Assistant Professor of Law
chardee@cwsl.edu
619-525-1439
Ruth M. Hargrove
Legal Writing Professor
rhargrove@cwsl.edu
619-525-1432
Jeff Jackson
Director of Information Technology Service
jjackson@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1301
Lisa A. Jordan
General Counsel
ljordan@cwsl.edu
619-515-1508
Marilyn Jordan
Outreach & Engagement Manager
mjordan@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1571
Liza Joung
Administrative Assistant
ljoung@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7087
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063