Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Access to our campus and services is currently modified due to the coronavirus public health crisis. For the latest updates on evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for our campus community, click here.

Faculty and Staff Directory

William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Donna Kelley
Executive Assistant
dkelley@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1409
Kiyana Kiel
Assistant Dean of Academic Achievement
kkiel@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1566
Chin Kim
Professor of Law Emeritus 
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management - UC San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1693
Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
ikipnes@cwsl.edu
619-515-1512
Lana Kizilarslan
Publication Administrator, Law Review and International Law Journal
lkizilarslan@cwsl.edu
619-525-1477
Kenneth S. Klein
Associate Dean for Assessment
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1535
Chinthana Konganda
Assistant Director, LLM and MCL Program for International Lawyers
ckonganda@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7075
Matthew Lab
Director, Access to Law Initiative (ALI) & Professional Development
mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511