Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
Lana Kizilarslan
Publication Administrator for Law Review and International Law Journal
Kenneth S. Klein
Associate Dean for Assessment and Teaching
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
(619) 515-1535
Matthew Lab
Director of Access to Law Initiatives (ALI) & Profession Development
John Lancaster
Audio Visual Supervisor
James E. Leahy
Professor of Law Emeritus
Stephen Lee
Marketing & Social Media Strategist
Erika Lee
Staff Attorney & Assistant Program Director
William C. Lynch
Professor of Law Emeritus
Nancy Marcus
Legal writing Professor