Our website will be temporarily offline for scheduled maintenance on Feb 20, 2:30am – 6:00am PST and Mar 3, 10:00pm – 7:00am PST
Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Andrea L. Johnson
Professor of Law Emerita
Marilyn Jordan
Director of Community Relations
mjordan@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1545
William Kahler
Director, Financial Aid
wtk@cwsl.edu
619-525-7063
Donna Kelley
Executive Assistant
dkelley@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1409
Chin Kim
Professor of Law Emeritus 
Nancy S. Kim
ProFlowers Distinguished Professor of Internet Studies
Professor of Law
Visiting Professor, Rady School of Management - UC San Diego
nkim@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1693
Ian Kipnes
Acquisitions and Budget Control Librarian
ikipnes@cwsl.edu
619-515-1512
Lana Kizilarslan
Publication Administrator, Law Review and International Law Journal
lkizilarslan@cwsl.edu
619-525-1477
Kenneth S. Klein
Louis and Hermione Brown Professor of Law
kklein@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1535
Chinthana Konganda
Assistant Director, LLM and MCL Program for Foreign Lawyers
ckonganda@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-7075