Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Matthew Lab
Director, Access to Law Initiative (ALI) & Professional Development
mlab@cwsl.edu
619-515-1511
Robin Lake
Graduate Career Advisor
rlake@cwsl.edu
619-515-1551
John Lancaster
Audio Visual Supervisor
jhl@cwsl.edu
619-525-1454
Drew Lautemann
Assistant Director, Pro Bono & Public Service
dlautemann@cwsl.edu
619-525-1447
Marco Macklis
Program Coordinator, ACCESO Capacitacion
mmacklis@cwsl.edu
619-515-1380
Raymond Martinez
Digital Marketing Strategist
rmartinez@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1549
Carla McEwen
Founder and Vice President, American Legal Studies & Exchange
cmcewen@cwsl.edu
619-525-1480
Audrey McGinn
Staff Attorney
amcginn@cwsl.edu
619-515-1381
Julie Michaels
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
jmichaels@cwsl.edu
(619) 525-1468
Courtney Miklusak
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development
cmiklusak@cwsl.edu
619-515-1557