Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

John Lancaster
Audio Visual Supervisor
James E. Leahy
Professor of Law Emeritus
Stephen Lee
Marketing & Social Media Strategist
Erika Lee
Staff Attorney
William C. Lynch
Professor of Law Emeritus
Bruce MacDonald
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Phyllis C. Marion
Professor of Law Emerita
Dale Matsuda
Human Resources Generalist I
(619) 515-1558
Carla McEwen
Founder and Vice President, American Legal Studies & Exchange
Audrey McGinn
Staff Attorney