Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Amy Moberly
Assistant Director of Technical and Administrative Services
alm@cwsl.edu
619-525-1421
Raleigh Moody
Associate Director for Information Technology, Network Engineer
sem@cwsl.edu
619-525-1461
Art Neill
Executive Director, New Media Rights
aneill@cwsl.edu
619-591-8870
Robert O'Leary
Reference Librarian and Archives Manager
Adjunct Professor of Law
roleary@cwsl.edu
619-515-1584
Laura M. Padilla
Professor of Law
lpadilla@cwsl.edu
619-525-1410
Lolita Palma
Payroll Supervisor/Financial Analyst
619-525-7072
Rolawn Pinkney
Development Coordinator 
rpinkney@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1546
John Printz
Educational Technology Technician
jprintz@cwsl.edu
619-515-1364
Patrick Riedling
Director of Marketing and Communications
priedling@cwsl.edu
(619) 515-1545