Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
For COVID updates please visit the following page.
Alumni at a commencement ceremony

The Annual Fund is California Western’s organized effort to obtain yearly gifts to support the annual operations of the school, providing a critical financial cushion between tuition revenue and the actual operating costs of the law school.

Why Your Support Is Important

Gifts to the Annual Fund help build student scholarships, faculty support, internships, and clinics and programs that provide students hands-on experience in a variety of areas while delivering needed legal services to the larger community. Additionally, support from our annual donors allows the Dean to effectively respond to the school’s immediate financial needs while providing a window for unique and important opportunities that advance California Western’s mission and legacy.

In short, your gift to the Annual Fund helps fund programs of central importance to our mission of training ethical, practice-ready lawyers, and enables our students to receive the same outstanding education their predecessors did.