Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
Students talking in front of the law library
Regular Hours & Contact Information

Building Hours:
7:00 a.m.-Midnight Daily

Circulation Desk Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. to 10:55 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 10:55 p.m.
Sunday 8:00 a.m. to 10:55 p.m.

Telephone:
Circulation: 619-525-1418 Reference: 619-525-1419

Hours may vary during academic breaks and Trimester Break holidays

April 2019 Exam Period

350 Building -- 24 Hour Access
The 350 Cedar Building will be open 24 hours for exam study staring the night of Wednesday, April 10 through Friday, April 19.

290 Library Hours:
The Library building will close at midnight April 10-19.
Circulation desk Hours:
Weekdays: 7AM-10:55PM
Weekends: 
Saturday, April 13: 7AM -10:55PM
Sunday, April 14: 8AM - 10:55PM
Saturday, April 20: 7AM - 5PM (last day of exams)

Spring 2019 Trimester Break

350 Building: April 22-27, 7AM-7PM

290 Library:
Saturday, April 20: 7AM-5PM
Sunday, April 21: CLOSED
Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26: 8AM-5PM
Saturday, April 27: CLOSED
Sunday, April 28: Regular Summer Hours & Services Resume

Regular Library Hours

Five Days a Week 

7:00 a.m. -12:00 Midnight

Weekends:
8:00 a.m. -12:00 Midnight

Patrons must be out of the building by 12 a.m.

(CWSL students may enter the Library at 6 a.m.)

Circulation Desk Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 10:55 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:55 p.m.

Reference Service Hours:
Sunday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: No Reference.

Administration Offices:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Hours may vary on holidays and between trimesters.  Changes in hours will be posted.

Telephone:
Circulation: 619-525-1418
Reference: 619-525-1419