Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.
Learn how to update your browser.
The latest updates on the evolving COVID-19 policies and resources for the campus community.

The winning team: Madelynn Woodhall, Jordan Du Bois, Melissa Mack and Sarah Reeb


From campus events to stories of student and alumni success, there's a lot happening at the law school.




Would you like to receive a, print version at your home address?

Do you have questions or comments about the magazine? Send an email to Marilyn Jordan or call (619) 515-1545.



Collage of media outlet logos

Media Highlights

Mentions and features of California Western School of Law appear in media outlets throughout the U.S. and around the globe. Here is a list of what people are saying about California Western, our experienced and supportive faculty, innovative curriculum, and renowned real-world programs, institutes, and clinics.

View our Media Highlights

Professor Nancy S. Kim

Faculty Experts

Members of the media frequently call on the broad expertise of our faculty to provide context for a wide array of television, radio, internet, and print news stories.

We invite members of the media to contact Patrick Riedling to speak with one of our professors, program directors, or alumni.

See our Faculty Experts